CALIFORNIA

ARIZONA

Louie J. Bozanich
Vice-President
bozanichl@starfisheries.com

Deanne Inman
Director of Internal Operations
inmand@starfisheries.com

Melissa Castagnola
Plant Manager and Procurement
castagnolam@starfisheries.com

Kim Golden
Senior Account Director
goldenk@starfisheries.com

Marissa DiMaggio
Director of Marketing
marissa@starfisheries.com

John Swain
Fleet / Driver Manager
swainj@starfisheries.com

 

ACCOUNT
MERCHANDISERS

Benjamin Bish
bishb@starfisheries.com

Sue Galas
galas@starfisheries.com

Leticia Mora
moral@starfisheries.com

Rene Rios
riosr@starfisheries.com

Angie Rock
rocka@starfisheries.com

Karen Staublein
staubleink@starfisheries.com

Russell Matthews
Plant Manager
matthewsr@starfisheries.com

Tracey Bell
Office & Production Manager
bellt@starfisheries.com

 

 

ACCOUNT
MERCHANDISERS

Lilliana Ahumada
ahumadal@starfisheries.com

Cynthia N. Garcia
garciac@starfisheries.com

Anthony Martinez
martineza@starfisheries.com

Ernesto Valtierra
Lead Merchanisizer
valtierrae@starfisheries.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Louie J. Bozanich
Vice-President
bozanichl@starfisheries.com

Deanne Inman
Director of Internal Operations
inmand@starfisheries.com

Melissa Castagnola
Plant Manager and Procurement
castagnolam@starfisheries.com

Kim Golden
Senior Account Director
goldenk@starfisheries.com

Marissa DiMaggio
Director of Marketing
marissa@starfisheries.com

John Swain
Fleet / Driver Manager
swainj@starfisheries.com

 

ACCOUNT
MERCHANDISERS

Benjamin Bish
bishb@starfisheries.com

Sue Galas
galas@starfisheries.com

Leticia Mora
moral@starfisheries.com

Rene Rios
riosr@starfisheries.com

Angie Rock
rocka@starfisheries.com

Karen Staublein
staubleink@starfisheries.com

ARIZONA

Russell Matthews
Plant Manager
matthewsr@starfisheries.com

Tracey Bell
Office & Production Manager
bellt@starfisheries.com

ACCOUNT
MERCHANDISERS

Lilliana Ahumada
ahumadal@starfisheries.com

Cynthia N. Garcia
garciac@starfisheries.com

Anthony Martinez
martineza@starfisheries.com

Ernesto Valtierra
Lead Merchanisizer
valtierrae@starfisheries.com

 

Contact Us  Corporate Headquarters:
P.O. Box 1150, San Pedro, CA 90733-1150

Tel: 310-832-8395 Fax: 310-832-7967

Click HERE for complete contact list.
© 2018 Star Fisheries, Inc. All Rights Reserved

 

Corporate Headquarters: P.O. Box 1150, San Pedro, CA 90733-1150

Tel: 310-832-8395 Fax: 310-832-7967   Click HERE for complete contact list.

© 2018 Star Fisheries, Inc. All Rights Reserved.