CALIFORNIA

Louie J. Bozanich
Vice-President
bozanichl@starfisheries.com

Deanne Inman
Director of Internal Operations
inmand@starfisheries.com

Melissa Castagnola
Plant Manager Bldg 3 Procurement
castagnolam@starfisheries.com

Kim Golden
Senior Account Director
goldenk@starfisheries.com

Marissa DiMaggio
Director of Marketing
marissa@starfisheries.com

Nathan C. Rock
Plant Manager
rockn@starfisheries.com

Cristina Acuna
Human Resources Manager
acunac@starfisheries.com

John Swain
Fleet / Driver Manager
swainj@starfisheries.com

ACCOUNT MERCHANDISERS

Benjamin Bish
bishb@starfisheries.com

Sue Galas
galas@starfisheries.com

Rene Rios
riosr@starfisheries.com

Angie Rock
rocka@starfisheries.com

Karen Staublein
staubleink@starfisheries.com

ARIZONA

Russell Matthews
Plant Manager
matthewsr@starfisheries.com

Tracey Bell
Office & Production Manager
bellt@starfisheries.com

ACCOUNT MERCHANDISERS

Lilliana Ahumada
ahumadal@starfisheries.com

Serena Carbajal
carbajals@starfisheries.com

Adrienne Diggs
diggsa@starfisheries.com

Cynthia N. Garcia
garciac@starfisheries.com

Silvia Leticia Leyva
leyvas@starfisheries.com

Ernesto Valtierra
valtierrae@starfisheries.com

NEVADA

Leticia Mora
moral@starfisheries.com

ACCOUNT MERCHANDISERS

Richard Childress
childressr@starfisheries.com

Solyna Gutierrez
gutierrezs@starfisheries.com